Dan SharpDirector254-5191Dan.Sharp@d51schools.org
Brian HexomWarehouse Lead254-5223Brian.Hexom@d51schools.org
Connie BarteckFree & Reduced Program Specialist254-5181Connie.Barteck@d51schools.org
Laurie KingCost Accountant254-5184Laurie.King@d51schools.org
Kellie MadsenDistrict Manager254-5186Kellie.Madsen@d51schools.org
Ronda CookDistrict Manager254-5183Ronda.Cook@d51schools.org
Becky ReevesDistrict Manager254-5182Becky.Reeves@d51schools.org