Contact Us

District 51 Human Resources

2115 Grand Ave - Grand Junction, CO 81504

Phone: 970-254-5124

Fax: 970-254-5286

 

Key Contacts

​Title​Point of Contact​Phone​Email
​Executive Director​Colleen Martin970-254-5123Colleen.Martin@d51schools.org
​Executive Assistant​Crystal Schultz​970-254-5123

Crystal.Schultz@d51schools.org

​Benefits Specialist​Michelle Wilcox​970-254-5121Michelle.Wilcox@d51schools.org
​Compensation Specialist​Gi Moon​970-254-5902Gi.Moon@d51schools.org
Employee Relations Specialist​Michael Martinez​970-254-5147Michael.Martinez@d51schools.org
​HR Information Analyst​Rachel Talley​970-254-5271

Rachel.Talley@d51schools.org

​HR Information Specialist​Karla Miller​970-254-5142

Karla.Miller@d51schools.org

​Induction, Elementary​Sandy Larsen​970-254-5314Sandy.Larsen@d51schools.org
​Induction, Secondary​Robin Ely​970-254-5301Robin.Ely@d51schools.org
​Induction, Special Education​Myra Brown​970-254-5203Myra.Brown@d51schools.org
Recruiting Assistant​Mark Watson​970-254-5132Mark.Watson@d51schools.org
​Recruting Specialist, Licensed Staff​Cindy Starr​970-254-5136Cindy.Starr@d51schools.org
​Recruiting Specialist, Support Staff​Sue Guadnola​970-254-7543
​SecretarySandy Rowe​970-254-5124Sandra.Rowe@d51schools.org
​Substitute Specialist​Julie Bitner​970-254-5120Julie.Bitner@d51schools.org